Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Matty B's Mountainside Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Matty B's Mountainside Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jgsurman 4 days ago

Classic Poutine

Hats off to Matty Bs. Prompt service And excellent food. From the wings, the pizza, the burgers and the poutine, our party of 10 loved everything. Great job during these difficult times.

Kathryn 7 days ago

Lobster Roll

Lobster Rolls from Matty B's are the absolute best! Lots of lobster meat with the perfect amount of mayo! Perfection!

Stephen 8 days ago

The White Horse

Marty Bs has great pizza! Looking for quick homemade pizza this is the Jam

Alfred 11 days ago

Classic Poutine

We love the poutine here and order it regularly. Every thing here is great but we make special trips for the poutine.

Amy 11 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

Great poutine! Would order again!

Daniel 12 days ago

Chicken Wings

Food and service always top notch . Fish tacos were perfect

Rafaford717 15 days ago

Nor'easter

Matty B.'s makes the best buffalo chicken pizza I have ever had. I am from MA and look forward to having this pizza each year I visit NH. I recommend this restaurant to all my friends heading up north. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Patty 16 days ago

Brocolli Rabe & Sausage with Orecchiette

I had thr Broccoli Rabe, sausage Orecchiette pasta special with a half greek salad. Fresh ingredients and Matt knows how to pull it all together. Excellent meal. Never disappoints.

Preynoldssr 17 days ago

Crawford Notch

Great food cold beer great view the staff always friendly every time I'm in the area I stop in I wish ๐Ÿ™they would bring back the nachos ๐Ÿ‘

Jazzpenn13 17 days ago

Hawaiian

We had two different pizza's A Hawaiian add bacon and the cathedral add artichokes. Made perfectly, and done right.

Bob 18 days ago

Basic Double

Burger was big and fresh, soft roll...got it with salad, good salad, fresh veggies....

Egatta1122 27 days ago

16" Cheese

Tried the white pizza and it was great!!! Their pizza crust is the best.

Hannah about 1 month ago

The Bartlett

Amazing pie.... 5*

Snoble35 about 1 month ago

Nor'easter

My husband and I absolutely LOVE the Nor'Easter pizza. It is our GO TO every time we order pizza out!! Best dough around the valley!

Djr1003 about 2 months ago

16" Cheese

Great pizza! First stop when we arrive at Attitash. Always good food and friendly sraff.

Tfuentes01 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

We had the chicken wings (sriracha honey), pizza, and the chicken burrito bowl...everything was amazing! The service is great, the food is fantastic, the atmosphere is fun, very conveniently located...no complaints at all. We go to Matty B's every time we visit Attitash!

Scurty about 2 months ago

16" Cheese

We love Matty B's! It's tradition to eat there our first day we get to a Attitash - several times a year. The view is spectacular and we love the food. We do miss the nachos! The staff is always friendly. We have been going there for 10 years.

Patainsworth 2 months ago

Fish tacos

Matty B's fish tacos are flavorful, fresh and fabulous! The fish is perfectly prepared, the salsa zesty and the presentation appetizing. These fish tacos are the best in the region. Can't wait for Taco Tuesday's to be back!

Matejlitovel 2 months ago

16" Cheese

Best pizza ever.

Brettmhollins 4 days ago

The Saco

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹

Christinegoulet 8 days ago

16" Cheese

After exploring around Mt. Washington and taking the auto road to the top, my two young children were starving. The pizza made my kids very happy...5 slices later! My 10-year old never eats more than 1 slice of pizza and she gobbled 3 up with a big smile while saying, "This is the best pizza ever!" We can't wait to come back!

Marie 9 days ago

Chicken Wings

Wings were great

Amy 11 days ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster roll was way bigger than I expected. It was absolutely delicious and the homemade chips were perfect!

Crystal 12 days ago

16" Cheese

Matty B's has the BEST pizza. The herbs in the crust are what makes their pizza better then the rest. The fries are great too. My husband & daughter had the Mt. Stanton Pizza and loved it. We go every year on vacation and have never been disappointed. Due to COVID the menu is limited (totally understandable) Can't wait until the nachos are back (again NEVER disappointing).

Jay 13 days ago

Chicken in a Basket

I get this every time we go to Matty B's. Amazing price, generous portion of food. And a great view of the mountain!

Mary 15 days ago

The Jackson

The crust is amaZing. Great sauce and flavorful pepperonis. We will definitely be ordering each week we are here!

Jillianmoulton 16 days ago

Lobster Roll

Hands down the best lobster roll in the valley.

Alfred 17 days ago

The Big Matt

My wife gets the Big Matt most times we eat here. Of course all of the burger options are great.

Alice 18 days ago

14" Thin cheese

Excellent pizza very taste ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Cajuda32 18 days ago

Crawford Notch

Freaking delicious!

Matt about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

5 stars for the chicken wings. We were looking for a quick fix for us and the kids and they were perfect.

Ann about 1 month ago

16" Cheese

We love Matty B's we have been vacation at Attitash for 12 years and always go to Matty B's. They have great food excellent service and live music outside one day a week. We have almost everything on the menu but always have pizza. All their wait staff are friendly and on point. You won't be disappointed. We can't wait to go there in July. Thanks for always providing great food and friendly service

Stephen about 1 month ago

14" Thin cheese

Love eating at Matty B's! Staff is super friendly. Great drinks, recommend Matty manhattan! Local beers on tap super view from bar. Had 14" thin crust pizza, White Horse. Great crust, no red sauce, feta, tomato, basil, cheese sauce, we added grilled chicken. Excellent. Matty's is a fun must go to if you're in the Valley !

Djr1003 about 2 months ago

Mai Tai

I didn't know when we were here in March that we would be one on the last people here of the season and also that we would have one of the best mai tais we have ever had. Always a fun environment and the people are always friendly.

Preynoldssr about 2 months ago

16" Cheese

Our first stop when we arrive before checkin amazing staff,cold bucket of beer pizza and ah amazing view of the mountains but miss those yummy nachos enjoy ๐Ÿป

Juliamarchetti12 about 2 months ago

16" Cheese

The White Horse pizza is our #1 go to!! We are locals and we love Matty B's. Definitely the place to dine if you want a chill atmosphere with delicious food!

Heather 2 months ago

12" Cheese

Fantastic fresh crust with just the right amount of sauce and seasonings. Thank you!

Evanallard 2 months ago

Bear Notch

Best pizza in North Country by far



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA